Home Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

by admin

ERP_ID

NAME

Designation

E_Mail Address

009737

Mr.P.V.Devassy

Administrative Officer

Devassy.PV@icar.gov.in

020727

Mr.S.B.Baburaj

Senior Finance & Accounts Officer

SB.Baburaj@ icar.gov.in

019391

Mrs.V.Ashakumari

Assistant Admin Officer, (Establishment)

Ashakumari.V1@icar.gov.in

019533

Mr.B.V.Santhosh

Assistant Administrative Officer, (Stores)

BV.Santhosh@icar.gov.in

019695

Mr.P.Sivakumar

Assistant Administrative Officer(Cash & Bills)

Sivakumar.P@icar.gov.in

019361

Mrs.M.Lalitharani

Private Secretary

M.Lalitharani@icar.gov.in

018497

Sh.P.Ajayan

Private Secretary

Ajayan.P@icar.gov.in

019696

Mrs. P. Bhuvanamuzhuthudaiyal

Private Secretary

P.Bhuvana@icar.gov.in

019706

Mrs.J.Emily Florence Daisy Rani

Assistant

Emily.Daniel@icar.gov.in

019490

Mrs.K. Kanageswari

Assistant

Kanageswari.k@icar.gov.in

012805

Mrs.Kratika Sharma

Assistant

Kratika.Sharma@icar.gov.in

019357

Mr.Vasudev V. Galagali

Assistant

Vasudev.Galagali@icar.gov.in

019383

Mrs.K.Maruthi

Upper Division Clerk

K.Maruthi@icar.gov.in

019699

Mr.S.T.Subramanyam

Upper Division Clerk

St.Subramanyan@icar.gov.in

019698

Mrs.M.Jainub

Upper Division Clerk

Jainub.M@icar.gov.in

019697

Mrs.N.Priyadharsini

Upper Division Clerk

N.Priyadharsini@icar.gov.in

020369

Mr.A.Sathasivam

Lower Division Clerk

sathasivam.A@icar.gov.in

020376

Mrs.A.Sindhu

Lower Division Clerk

Sindhu.A@icar.gov.in

020390

Mrs.S.K.Anumalaviga

Lower Division Clerk

Anumalaviga.SK@icar.gov.in

020714

Mrs.R.Mahalakshmi

Lower Division Clerk

Mahalakshmi.R@icar.gov.in

019392

Mr.M.Balachandran

Lower Division Clerk

Balachandran.M@icar.gov.in

Contact Address

Our Visitor Count

015301

©2023. ICAR- SUGARCANE BREEDING INSTITUTE ,All Rights Reserved | Developed by AKMU, ICAR-SBI Coimbatore